Finding true love.

I am blessed indeed. I found love, in many forms. I’d like to talk about finding a good husband.

There were so many misconceptions about finding the right guy. Can we really search for it? Well, that’s what I taught until I heard Bro Eli. On the video link I pasted below, I’ve learned that it’s not us who has the power to bump into Mr. Right. Watch the video if you had the same question, How can I find the right one for me?

For couples, it’s always nice to stay in love. You get inspired to do good and be at your best each day. Stay in-love!

Hope you have a wonderful week ahead!

~ Angela B.

Leave a Reply

