Career and Corona

Career

“The Power is in the things that you know and the things you don’t know.”

That line came out on one of the meetings I attended and made my hands get into the keyboard to share my daily musings.
Several times I’ve been commended at work. “Good job. Great work. Excellent!, etc.” None of those I took seriously, for the sole reason, “it was never my credit.”

Haven’t been for His help and mercy, I might be elsewhere, dealing with my “N.I.” or “Needs Improvement” performance rating. To tell you, after getting things done, I, myself, get too amused. Whoa! Such work is unimaginable! Thank God! All the bumps I went through were the signs that He’s really there providing the most steadfast system support ever been.

Corona

The verdict will come out today. Hope this country will find peace. May public servants side on truth.

I just remembered, “What power could have twisted the truth on this land?” Something like that. Am I going to utter that later? Oh boy!

Leave a Reply

