The Brighter Side

Good things are happening to us. But we can’t reject the fact that there were unwanted events that we meet across the road.

There was a time when I was about to ask why. I said “about to”, yes, I didn’t ask. I did not because there’s this certain thought that is recurring on my head. “Why question? He is good. He is the most loving. He never fails to respond.”

I am thankful and proud that there’s the Almighty who never left my side. This feeling was best expressed by the song I’ve heard in a concert last month. It says, “Reject me, revile me, I don’t care.”

Trust Him and be kept safe.

Leave a Reply

