Count me unworthy, it’s perfectly okay dear.

Thanks be to God for every single moment that I feel His guidance and care. I feel helpless and unworthy most of the time. It was “His rescue” that I rely upon on. With these hands alone I can’t do anything. Being completely aware of His magnificence makes me more greteful each day.

Now I’m in tears, sensing some glory-grabbing souls around me. May it be on TV, may it be on roads, they were too indulged in making themselves “known.”

But it’s a fulfillment of the things been seen before.

“Sapagka’t ang bawa’t nagmamataas ay mabababa; at ang nagpapakababa ay matataas.” Lucas 14:11 (TAB)

“For whosoever exalteth himself shall be abased; and he that humbleth himself shall be exalted.” Luke 14:11 (KJV)

“Kaya nga huwag muna kayong magsihatol ng anoman, hanggang sa dumating ang Panginoon, na siya ang maghahayag ng mga bagay na nalilihim sa kadiliman, at ipahahayag naman ang mga haka ng mga puso; at kung magkagayon ang bawa’t isa ay magkakaroon ng kapurihan sa Dios.” 1 Corinto 4:5 (TAB)

“Therefore judge nothing before the time, until the Lord come, who both will bring to light the hidden things of darkness, and will make manifest the counsels of the hearts: and then shall every man have praise of God.”
1 Corinthinas 4:5 (KJV)

With His help and guidance, may the dream that I am dreaming long before come true, to always find myself blessed with less in this material life.

Steal my credit, I don’t care. It was not mine after all.

Leave a Reply

