He tweeted back. Chills.

For the Nth time I attempted to ask Bro. Eli via Twitter until I came across the point of having no choice but to ask. The question keyed in the text box envelopes the hope I have that he will answer.

Tweet! I presume it was successfully sent.

Saturday tweeting is no ordinary for me.

“@Alsie maybe 1st week of sept. GW!” from @BroEliSoriano in response to my question… – Wahhhhh, *chills*

The feeling seems to be magical. I found myself saying, “Wow! He really answers.” 🙂

Have a blessed week ahead! 🙂

Sharing the good mood,

Alsie

Leave a Reply

