How can you be so weak when others depend on you?

Funny how we try to be strong for the sake of people who depend on us. Nobody knows how much effort we exert to scare those blues away. But at times, feelings just sprout. “Alone again naturally”, “Me against the world”, oh no!

But of course, if you know self defense – bad feelings will surely find it’s quickest exit. I get so inspired with some thoughts grabbed from my friends’ journals,

When I said, my foot slippeth; thy mercy, O LORD, held me up.  (Nang aking sabihin, Ang aking paa ay natitisod; inalalayan ako ng iyong kagandahang-loob, Oh Panginoon.) Psalms 94:18 En’s

…. neither count I my life dear unto myself, so that I might finish my course with joy…. – Theo’s

With God, you’ll never end up alone. – Jan’s

Tonight my heart skipped at least a million or so beats upon hearing a beautiful song of praise created for His delight. 🙂 – Pol

Good thing there were people whom we can depend on. Good thing there is a loving God who cares.

We need to draw strength from the Greatest Source to share it to those who count on us.

Soon you’ll forget all those crazy ideas

Soon tears will say goodbye forever

Soon you’re choices will be proven right

Soon, yes, soon

Leave a Reply

