2009 Keepsakes

It’s 2010. But things happened the past year means much to me.

“After 43 years of ‘travel’, using my feet, my jeepney, my cars, and my one and only bus, I found the fastest and the most convenient form of vehicle available to travel around the world in search for YOU.” – Bro. Eli Soriano

Bro. Eli’s blog has won Mashable’s Most Educational to Follow 2009.

“There is no good deed that will result to evil.” – Good thought from Kuya Daniel Razon

Isang Araw Lang (Just One Day) advocacy has done great changes in 2009. May we see more of kind deeds this year God willing!

“Read a lot. Write a lot.”  – Bookish Ponyo’s default reminder

It has been a good friend’s soft nudge to our circle of friends.

“It’s just been a week. But I can’t hardly wait for the next PBK, God willing. ” Trining Maquilan and I share the same feeling

Three days are never enough!

There was a question from a seven year old girl to her mother, “Why do their fellows waste their money in fire crackers instead of feeding them.” She was pertaining to the street children outside a chapel. With that, I feel elated. Our leaders never fail to remind each and every brother in the Church of God International to do good to everyone most especially to fellow brethren. (Gal 6:10)

All grateful to God,

Alsie

Leave a Reply

